Not really shredding it

I have not been following the 30 day shred as I should have. I have been doing level one for the past month or so. Level one is supposed to be done only for ten days, continuously. I have taken a couple of days off in between and mixed in some yoga. But, at least I am exercising nearly everyday. Which is a great start.

I am feeling more fit and strong. I feel muscles in my arms, that’s a first! I saw the video for level two of the 30 day shred, and it scared me! The moves seem extremely hard and complicated. I need to woman up and give it a go. Will start level 2 from next Monday, I promise.

One thought on “Not really shredding it

Leave a Reply

