Before After

I am a sucker for before and after pictures of workouts. I pick workouts specifically based on people’s before and after images. I analyse the inches they have lost, the amount they have toned up and how much flatter their stomachs have become. I hope to have the same results as well, but most times I don’t have the discipline to work out as regularly and as hard as they do. It does motivate me though. On days that I don’t feel like working out I google images for ‘yoga before after’ or ’30 day shred before after’ and five minutes later I am ready to exercise.

Leave a Reply

