Parks and Rec

When I feel down, when I am sad, when I am pms-ing, when the world just gets way too depressing I turn to the town of Pawnee, Indiana to cheer me up. Specifically, the Parks and Recreation department. I absolutely love this show, it makes me happy, it makes me giggle and it puts me in the best mood. I adore the characters, they are my friends. I would like to think a place like that filled with similar characters exist. I would like to visit that place. Parks and Rec thank you for always entertaining me and for putting a smile on my face. Special shout out to Ron Swanson, perhaps the best part of the show.

Leave a Reply

