Tired

I feel tired and lethargic most of the times. I have no will to really do anything. I spend the day watching shows online, eating, and working out sporadically- there is nothing happening in my life to tire me out. So, I don’t know why I feel this way. I just want to get in bed and pass out. Maybe it is depression? I don’t know. But, I feel tired. And I feel guilty for feeling tired since I don’t do much. I think I need to be around more people, there is just too much of me and the computer hanging out together the whole day. That last sentence depressed the hell out of me.

Off to Bangalore next week, will get some tests done, spend time with family etc. It will be a nice change. I am looking forward to it, not the tests, the having people around bit.

Leave a Reply

