Birthday boy

Today is your birthday but you spent it taking care of me. Making tea for me in the wee hours of the morning, checking in on me while I slept the day away, making sure I ate something, pressing my feet and even hugging me in my sick state. Have I told you I love you, I really do. I am so lucky to have you in my life. I am grateful for you. Happy birthday my handsome, kind, funny and amazing husband. You inspire me and make me a better person. xx. Love always.

One thought on “Birthday boy

Leave a Reply

