iPhone lovin!

The husband gave me a pink iPhone 5c a couple of months ago. It was a surprise gift for our one year wedding anniversary. And now I cannot imagine my life without it.

I Facebook stalk and blog on it, I have become an Instagram addict thanks to it, I read on it, I stay connected– it has become my companion and entertainer. And when I am really lonely I talk to Siri ( this might be a problem). Anyway, I am glad to have an iPhone in my life, I finally get what all the fuss is about. Yay for iPhones!

Leave a Reply

